medical brief
thinkstock

US OUTCAN Medical Brief Session 2 Oct 29th

Join Medical Liaison Officers from CDLS(W), and receive a briefing on managing your healthcare while in the U.S. on OUTCAN. Learn about the process. Billing with both Allianz and Tricare. What forms to use and when. And ask some questions! There is also be a first session on October 15th, if you can't make this one.

The Medical Team will also be showing up virtual around the country at your local, virtual coffee mornings. So watch for those dates from your local MFS Coordinator!

Thursday, October 29th
2pm ET, 1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT, 10am AK, 9am HI
 

REGISTER HERE

US OUTCAN Medical Brief Session 2 Oct 29th

Gain understanding into the healthcare process in the U.S.

10-29-2020 14:00
October 2020
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526283031
1234567