virtual college fair
thinkstock

Virtual OUTCAN College Fair 2020 Prepare now for your Post Secondary experience.

Are you a student in Grade 11 or 12, getting ready to apply for post-secondary education? Do you have questions about college and university campuses? Or maybe you are a parent looking to help your student apply successfully to the school of their choice? Want to find out more from the source? Join us for our third annual Virtual Canadian College and University Fair! We will have representatives from several post-secondary education institutions ready to answer your questions live at the first two sessions. New this year! We will also be hosting a Parent/student/adult learner information session on the third night, with up-to-date OUTCAN CAF and CEM policy information, adult education information for OUTCAN spouses/mature students and more!

Register for all 3 at the links below.
 
October 27, 28, 29 
7:30pm ET, 6:30pm CT, 5:30pm MT, 4:30pm PT, 3:30pm AK, 2:30pm HI

Don’t forget to join our Facebook Page for up-to-date information on Fair sessions, attending schools and CAF/CEM policies!
Oct 24 UPCOMING EVENTS

Virtual OUTCAN College Fair Session 1 Oct 27

Session 1

10-27-2020 19:30

Virtual OUTCAN College Fair Session 2 Oct 28

Session 2

10-28-2020 19:30

Virtual OUTCAN College Fair Session 3 Oct 29

Applying to CDN Post-Secondary Education from the U.S. – For Parents and Students

10-29-2020 19:30
October 2020
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
181920212223
25263031
1234567