emergency preparedness
MFSUS

Home Safety Month Emergency Kit June 28

Home Safety Month Emergency Kit Preparation Session
June 28, 2021 
10am HI, 12pm AK, 1pm PT, 2pm MT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET

In addition to the possible danger of fire or accidents at home, almost all of us contend with seasonal threats like tornados, earthquakes, hurricanes, flooding and even tsunamis and volcanic eruptions. Do you know how to be prepared so that you aren't scrambling to find what you need or get ready or find the relevant emergency information you need? Join us on June 28th to find out how and to get your questions answered! Join us and be entered in a draw for a fully packed emergency kit!!

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 952 7410 6757
Passcode: 302915

Home Safety Month Emergency Kit June 28

Preparation Session

06-28-2021 17:00
June 2021
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272930123
45678910