cafe
MFSUS

MFS Francophone Café May 28

MFS Francophone Café
When: Friday, May 28
Time: 12:00 ET / 11:00 CT / 10:00 am MT / 9 am PT
Where: Zoom

Email Anne Vaillancourt, the host, for joining instructions & password.

Connect and chat in French!  Pull up a chair, bring your water, coffee, or whatever makes you comfortable and join in on the conversation connecting in your mother language with the CAF OUTCAN community.

 

MFS Francophone Café May 28

Join us!

05-28-2021 13:00
May 2021
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
2526272829301
2345678
91011121415
16171819202122
232425262729
303112345