rock painting
MFSUS

Military Kids Rock Painting Event April 25


Join other Military Kids from all across the US to talk about why the dandelion is the logo that represents them and why they are so important to MFS(US)! We'll be painting a dandelion themed rock live and encourage you to be a part of it with us!

Sunday, April 25th 
4pm ET, 3pm CT, 2pm MT, 1pm PT, 12pm AK, 10am HI

WhereZoom 
Meeting ID: 3609295638

You will need: A medium/large rock (as light & smooth as you can find), paint pens or markers, acrylic craft paint and brushes, permanent markers, colour pencils & YOUR IMAGINATION! Once the design has fully dried, you can seal your rock with a spray sealer to protect the colour and make it weatherproof if you'd like to add it to your garden.

Military Kids Rock Painting Event April 25

A fun event to celebrate our Military Kids!

04-25-2021 17:00
April 2021
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
26272829301
2345678