Outreach Social

MFS Outreach Posting Social

Thinkstock

Virtual Social Hour July 16

When: Friday, July 16
Time:  1 pm ET / 12 pm CT / 11 am MT / 10 am PT

Where: ZOOM Virtual Meeting Room
Meeting ID: 2502162545
Password: Outreach

Keep connected with your CAF Outreach friends & colleagues as well as your
MFS Outreach Coordinator, Tammy, during this one-hour virtual coffee get
Together. While we cannot all be together in person, this is a great way to catch
Up, share a few laughs and get some information about what is happening in the
CDLS (w) community as a whole!

Virtual Social Hour July 16

Keep Connected with other CAF OUTCAN families!

07-16-2021 14:00
July 2021
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
27282930123
45678910
111213141517
18192021222324
252628293031
1234567