SAD
Thinkstock

Seasonal Affective Disorder Information Session Sept 24th

The North of 60 MFRC and MFSUS presents an information session on S.A.D.
(Seasonal Affective Disorder).
Learn how UV lights and Vitamin D can help improve your mindset and
functionality in the wintertime, as well as other tips and tricks to help you through a long winter.
This is a live WebEx information session (virtual session).

This session is open to all military members and their families.

** Please note that WebEx does not work on DWAN **
 
Date: Tuesday, September 24th
Time: 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT, 5pm AK

REGISTER HERE

Seasonal Affective Disorder Information Session Sept 24th

Get info and ask questions!

09-24-2019 21:00
September 2019
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
151618192021
222325262728
293012345